Click to Activate Personalization
Fine Baby Diapers DoubleLock Technology Size 4 Large 7 - 14kg  Mega Pack - 148 diaper count

Fine Baby Diapers DoubleLock Technology Size 4 Large 7 - 14kg Mega Pack - 148 diaper count

AED 95.85 AED 142.38 (32.68% Off)

Fine Baby Diapers DoubleLock Technology Size 4 Large 7 - 14kg Mega Pack - 148 diaper count Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.2
74 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 28 reviews

7/6/2022 12:45:36 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Excellent Service"

Very professional in delivery. I receive my order on the same day. In terms of return they will assist you quickly. Professional online shop.. i love their product and sale items. I recommend this to everyone .

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/25/2022 5:56:32 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Very Nice "

Cheap rates with good quality of product baby feels comfortable thank you first cry

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/24/2021 9:38:31 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fine Babys T-shirt"

Thank you firstcry for the order cheap price and good material.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2021 12:42:07 PM

1 5 3

"Good Product"

Fastest delivery

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2021 12:32:47 PM

1 5 3

"Diapering"

This product is good

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/10/2021 6:11:45 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Very fast delivery and very affordable price..

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/3/2021 3:04:04 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Good quality for my daughters daily use

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/29/2021 4:23:24 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Duplicate Or Bad Quality"

I am buying the same company diaper for last 9 months for my baby.. But this time the diaper I purchased is of worst quality or its either duplicate product as the diaper is not sticky at all. Totally cheap product this time.. Strictly not recommended to use in future.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/15/2021 3:35:44 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Dry And Soft"

I ve been using size 3 since my baby was 5kg and he is 7kg now. It doesn t leak it s thin and soft and adjusts very well to the baby s body. Will definetly change our Pampers for this one as it is a little cheaper and has great quality

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

3/25/2021 3:45:49 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Satisfied"

The diaper is too wide for baby. I normally use pampers for my baby. Thought of using this for a change since the reviews were gud and the price is cheap wen compared to pampers. Repent buying this product. I normally change pamper every 4 hours for my baby. This product feels heavy n baby gets cranky after 3 hrs. Every 3 hrs this diaper shud b changed. The only gud thing I found in Fine diaper is their design. Other than tht I cant say anything gud. Even if pamper is more expensive I will not go for any other diape. Im happy with Pamper. This is my view. Probably for others Fine diaper may b gud.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.AE ∼ big store for little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2022 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP