Click to Activate Personalization
GOO.N Premium Pants SJP Size 7 - 22 Pieces

GOO.N Premium Pants SJP Size 7 - 22 Pieces

AED 73.76 AED 78.25 (5.74% Off)

GOO.N Premium Pants SJP Size 7 - 22 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.4
13 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 8 reviews

1/18/2021 2:17:19 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Leakage"

Not good it’s having a leakage issue. Diaper always leaks Waste of money Can I return this ? ?

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/17/2021 10:37:58 PM

1 5 5

"Soft Like Cotton"

Goo.n diaper and pants are good affordable and feeling like cotton and pocket friendly also thank you

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/13/2021 8:35:36 PM

1 5 5

"Comfy & Soft"

GOO.N diapers are one of my favorite diapers for my babies. Awesome brand with gentle soft cotton like material feel around and provides ultra protection against leakage. Its very Comfortable for babies to stay long. I am in love with this brand??

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/11/2021 3:25:14 AM

1 5 5

"The Best Pants Diapers"

We love the perfect and comfortable fit no leakage and not bulky... easy to wear even for super active toddlers... Highly Recommended

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2021 6:15:28 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality And Cheap Price"

They are good quality and valuable. fast delivery from first cry

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

12/25/2020 6:42:25 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Perfect"

Happy and satisfied customer. I consider this as good as mamypoko pants!! Cheap and worth it !!

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/25/2020 9:05:08 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Affordable"

Bought this on sale.. Good quality for a cheap price.. First cry delivered it earlier than expected

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

11/25/2020 3:01:05 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"#GOONMums"

Ive been using Goo N diapers for my daughter for at least 6 months now. They are super soft absorbent & dont give any nappy rash. The product is so perfect in terms of softness non-leaking and also very affordable. I’m glad that my baby is growing up with it ??

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.AE ∼ big store for little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2022 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP