Click to Activate Personalization
GOO.N Premium Tape SJP Size 5 - 46 Pieces

GOO.N Premium Tape SJP Size 5 - 46 Pieces

AED 51.33 AED 55 (6.67% Off)

GOO.N Premium Tape SJP Size 5 - 46 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.3
37 ratings and 28 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 0 reviews

5/25/2022 2:39:35 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Worthy Product"

No regret of ordering

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/4/2022 1:40:29 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Super Soft Diapers"

Great quality and super soft for sensitive baby skin. It has perfect size not too tight.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/2/2021 4:37:37 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

Fast delivery within the day I ordered they delivered the same day as well. Highly recommended product.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/31/2021 9:31:49 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Great-Product"

I-recommend-this-product-it-is-leak-proof

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/26/2021 9:38:14 PM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Goo.n"

Delicate on babies skin. Never experienced a rash on my baby but my baby leaks at night even if its not full + smelly

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/19/2021 1:36:03 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Nicw"

Super absorband..and comfortable

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2021 5:35:34 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Diaper"

Horrible diaper with weird smell...20-30 minutes after wearing.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

2/19/2021 5:50:29 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Good Product"

I love fc for offers.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2021 10:18:49 PM

1 5 5

"Exceptional Quality"

I had at least one problem with every diaper I tried on my DS. But this one really satisfied me. I love them for how super absorbent they are and very delicate on my baby s skin. Fits perfect as well.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/30/2021 4:20:54 PM

1 5 4

"Exceptional Quality"

I had at least one problem with every diaper I tried on my DS. But this one really satisfied me. I love them for how super absorbent they are and very delicate on my baby s skin. Fits perfect as well.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.AE ∼ big store for little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2022 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP