Click to Activate Personalization
Pampers Premium Care Pants Diapers Size 4 -  88 Baby Diapers

Pampers Premium Care Pants Diapers Size 4 - 88 Baby Diapers

AED 137.71 AED 179.96 (23.48% Off)

Pampers Premium Care Pants Diapers Size 4 - 88 Baby Diapers Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

3.9
27 ratings and 8 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 8 of 0 reviews

4/11/2022 7:43:44 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Delivi"

Good Service

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/13/2021 3:53:24 PM

1 5 5

"Best Product"

Quality is superior

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/2/2021 7:21:04 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Very Very Bad Quality"

The diapers which I bought is of very bad quality ... all the time leakage ... very upset with the product

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

4/22/2021 5:54:38 AM

1 5 2
Verified Buyer

"Leakages"

I-have-been-a-loyal-customers-of-Pampers-Premium-and-i-have-been-using-it-for-my-son-since-he-was-about-4-months-old-However-i-switched-to-size-6-as-he-is-a-year-old-now-and-within-the-size-range-but-i-am-very-disappointed-as-it-leaks-anytime-my-baby-poo-this-doesnt-happen-before-i-notice-the-diaper-does-not-cover-his-butt-well

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

1/20/2021 5:12:40 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Sheer Waste Of Money"

Leakages everytime. My son is 6 months old and since his birth i have been using pampers but this time I thought of using pamper pants but it turned out to be a terrible idea.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

9/17/2020 3:55:20 AM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Super"

Amazing quality superfast service excellent people who deliver.. and am a regular buyer from first cry would be nice if you reduce or discount price for regular buyers..

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/22/2020 3:31:24 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Fast Service"

Amazing Fast Service. We just ordered at 11pm and next morning we received. WOW !

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

10/10/2019 7:33:59 PM

1 5 5

"Good-Quality"

I-found-this-good-in-quality-for-kids-use-specially-in-night

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.AE ∼ big store for little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2022 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP