Click to Activate Personalization
Snuz SnuzKot Mode Convertible Nursery Cot Bed with 3 Mattress Height - Haze Grey

Snuz SnuzKot Mode Convertible Nursery Cot Bed with 3 Mattress Height - Haze Grey

AED 1557.24 AED 2413.95 (35.49% Off)

Snuz SnuzKot Mode Convertible Nursery Cot Bed with 3 Mattress Height - Haze Grey Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.7
12 ratings and 12 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 12 reviews

8/28/2023 7:53:02 PM

1 5 5

"Good Product"

A very cozy product for your babies good sleep Happy with my purchase

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/28/2023 4:24:10 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

Very satisfied with my purchase. It is sturdy and my son sleeps peacefully in this one. We dont have to worry about him falling.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2023 6:50:20 PM

1 5 4

"Nice And Stylish"

Good quality. Love the wooden modern look and is perfect for a comfortable snug for my baby.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/22/2023 7:47:29 PM

1 5 5

"Worthy Purchase"

Definitely a sturdy built. My daughter sleeps so comfortably in it. The quality is relieving and it was super easy to assemble. Worth it.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 4:19:58 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

Absolutely love this new Snuz cot for our son. Looks good in our kids nursery and i can tell it has great quality Very happy.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 1:35:03 AM

1 5 5

"Excellent Product"

I really love this cot Sturdy material main thing is the adjusting height is easily accessable

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 12:22:42 AM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

My granddaughter loves this. Very sturdy. She stays in it all day.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2023 10:11:33 PM

1 5 5

"A Bed That Grows With Love"

The SnuzKot Skandi Convertible Cot Bed in White is a nursery gem. Its modern design perfectly complements our space while the adjustable mattress heights accommodate our growing baby. The conversion feature ensures longevity making it a smart investment. Our little one sleeps peacefully thanks to SnuzKots comfort and style.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2023 9:16:14 PM

1 5 4

"A Dreamy Bed For Our Little One"

Absolutely love the this Bed Its elegant design blends perfectly with our nursery and the 3 adjustable mattress heights are a gamechanger. Easy assembly and the conversion feature make it a long-lasting investment. Our baby sleeps like a dream Thank you Snuz for this fantastic product

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2023 7:52:58 PM

1 5 5

"Happy With It"

I absolutely loved the cot. Took just enough time to assemble. Looks sturdy and safe for the baby. Happy with it.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.ae ∼ Big store for you and your little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2023 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP