Click to Activate Personalization
Snuz SnuzPod 4 Baby Bedside Crib - Rose White

Snuz SnuzPod 4 Baby Bedside Crib - Rose White

AED 996.70 AED 1311.45 (24% Off)

Snuz SnuzPod 4 Baby Bedside Crib - Rose White Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.6
18 ratings and 18 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 18 reviews

8/28/2023 7:37:32 PM

1 5 5

"Nice Product"

Used this for my little boy it has a small see through window that allowed my baby too peep through it and see us with its twinkling eyes

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/28/2023 7:35:25 PM

1 5 4

"Loved It"

Loved this product this pod provided a very comfortable sleep to my baby and looks very classy too

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2023 6:39:07 PM

1 5 4

"Superb"

Its perfect in size and very chic. Absolutely over the moon with this and is a must buy product.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2023 6:00:10 PM

1 5 5

"Amazing"

A fantastic crib really impressed with the quality and look I am really looking forward to using this for my child. Really pleased with the product.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/24/2023 5:56:04 PM

1 5 4

"Nice And Stylish"

It fits perfectly in the bedroom and loved the choice of colour Matches with the decor too.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/21/2023 9:38:08 PM

1 5 5

"Great Product"

Cant tell you how good the product is It is just superb the quality the design the durability everything is fab Everyone who comes to my home comments how beautiful it is It really is

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 1:27:33 AM

1 5 5

"Excellent Product"

Nice product. Really love it. The quality is really up to the mark Sturdy.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 12:36:24 AM

1 5 5

"Loved It"

Lovely product. Lightweight and easy to store. My granddaughter likes this.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/19/2023 12:35:00 AM

1 5 5

"Worthy Product"

Lovely product. Lightweight and easy to store. My grandson likes this.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

8/18/2023 10:24:00 PM

1 5 4

"Good Product"

The product quality and material is very good. The product was also very light in weight and easy to lift.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.ae ∼ Big store for you and your little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2023 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP