Click to Activate Personalization
Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Size 1 - 64 Pieces

Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Size 1 - 64 Pieces

AED 29 AED 125 (76.8% Off)

Babyhug Advanced Pant Style Diapers Size 1 - 64 Pieces Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

4.5
2425 ratings and 2247 reviews
5
4
3
2
1

Have you used this product? Rate it now

Review This Product
All Users
Verified Buyers
SORT BY
Showing 10 of 2247 reviews

5/15/2022 6:52:51 AM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Leaking"

I didn’t like it I have to change the diaper after 2 hours if i dont want my one old year baby to get wet

Do you find this review helpful?

2
3

Thank you for your Feedback

2/7/2022 9:21:48 PM

1 5 5

"Good Quality At Affordable Price"

Its very comfortable to my baby the pants does not give mark on his belly unlike other pants (I ve tried branded pants too) only thing I would suggest is that put something like a tape like pamper pants have when we need to dispose it off. Otherwise the product is worth buying.

Do you find this review helpful?

2
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/21/2022 3:43:31 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Nice Product"

Nice product

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/8/2022 12:34:06 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Awesome "

This product is excellent ! Number one for my baby is very good to use this is friendly for skin baby

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/1/2022 12:20:25 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Quality"

Its a diaper pants that my baby love to wear with no hassle and less leak. Hoping you could make bigger sizes in the future especially for toddlers. At the age of 1year and 2 months my baby is wearing already size 5.

Do you find this review helpful?

1
0

Thank you for your Feedback

7/22/2022 4:48:49 AM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Good Item"

I m satisfied. Good price

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/24/2022 5:10:53 PM

1 5 4
Verified Buyer

"Fast Delivery"

I got my things very fast seems like quality things.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/22/2022 11:15:14 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Highly Recommended"

Highly recommended... High quality....

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

6/5/2022 3:11:52 PM

1 5 5
Verified Buyer

"Diaper That Fits Well"

I like this baby hug diaper because its cheaper on the other brand and the quality is great. hoping there is same brand in the philippines

Do you find this review helpful?

0
0

Thank you for your Feedback

5/14/2022 11:17:11 PM

1 5 1
Verified Buyer

"Not Recommend At All..."

Quality is not good. Kid is uncomfortable. New born cant sleep peacefully for few hours due to poor quality absorb material. Fitting is loose from side or the size compared to other brands is different as the same size of different brand fits well without causing any leaks however same size of banyhug diaper pants leaks every single day.

Do you find this review helpful?

0
1

Thank you for your Feedback

Recently Viewed
Great
Based on 120k+ Reviews
from worldwide Customers
FirstCry.AE ∼ big store for little ones is a one−stop online shopping destination for baby, kids & maternity products and your pass to access expert validated parenting & pregnancy advice & tools. No matter the age we have everything you would need from your baby’s first cry on! To shop from a wide variety of baby, kids and maternity products, visit our category pages for Baby Gear, Baby Clothes, Kids Clothes, Footwear, Toys, Bath & Skin Care, Moms & Maternity, Nursery Furniture, Baby Health & safety, & more. © 2010-2022 www.FirstCry.ae. All rights reserved.This website can be best viewed in resolution width of 1024 and above.

TOP